The AETA Announces 2023 Board of Directors

Categories: Uncategorized
Tags: No Tags
Comments: Comments Off
Published on: December 6, 2022

Champaign, IL, December 2022 – The 2022 Annual Meeting of the American Embryo Transfer Association was held October 27-29 in Louisville, KY. More than 400 national and international attendees came together in-person to learn more about the most recent advances in advanced bovine reproductive procedures and technology.

The incoming 2023 AETA Board of Directors is listed below.

Board of Directors

President – Dr. Greg Schueller, Whitewater, WI

Vice President – Dr. Daniela Demetrio, Riverdale, CA

Secretary-Treasurer – Dr. Matthew Bartlett, Hesston, KS

Immediate Past President – Dr. Clay Breiner, Westmoreland, KS

Director – Dr. Brad Lindsey, Midway, TX

Director – Dr. Charles Gue, Belgrade, MT

Director – Dr. Lee Jones, Tifton, GA

Director – Dr. Kent Bindl, Plymouth, WI

Director – Dr. Scott Larsen, Valentine, NE

In addition, the AETA announces its 2023 joint annual convention with the Canadian Embryo Transfer Association (CETA), to be held from October 26-28, 2023 in Orlando, FL.


The purpose of the AETA is to unite those organizations and individuals in the United States engaged in the embryo transfer industry into an affiliated federation operating under self-imposed standards of performance and conduct. Members aim to present a unified voice of the industry to promote the mutual interests and ideals of the members; to protect the users of the embryo transfer industry to the extent technically and ethically possible; to educate the public properly on the status and capability of the United States embryo transfer industry; and to encourage others to engage in the pursuit of this industry. For more information about the AETA, please visit

Comments are closed.

Welcome , today is Sunday, December 3, 2023