The AETA Announces 2022 Board of Directors

Categories: Board of Directors
Comments: Comments Off
Published on: December 20, 2021

Champaign, IL, December 2021 – The 2021 Annual Meeting of the American Embryo Transfer Association was held October 15 and 16. More than 400 national and international attendees came together virtually to learn more about the most recent advances in advanced bovine reproductive procedures and technology.

The incoming 2022 AETA Board of Directors is listed below.

Board of Directors

President – Dr. Clay Breiner, Westmoreland, KS

Vice President – Dr. Greg Schueller, Whitewater, WI

Secretary-Treasurer – Dr. Daniela Demetrio, Riverdale, CA

Immediate Past President – Dr. William Croushore, Berlin, PA

Director – Dr. Pat Comyn, Madison, VA

Director – Dr. Brad Lindsey, Midway, TX

Director – Dr. Charles Gue, Belgrade, MT

Director – Dr. Matthew Bartlett, Sioux Center, IA

Director – Dr. Lee Jones, Tifton, GA

In addition, the AETA announces its 2022 joint annual convention with the Canadian Embryo Transfer Association (CETA), to be held from October 27-29, 2022 in Louisville, KY

The purpose of the AETA is to unite those organizations and individuals in the United States engaged in the embryo transfer industry into an affiliated federation operating under self-imposed standards of performance and conduct. Members aim to present a unified voice of the industry to promote the mutual interests and ideals of the members; to protect the users of the embryo transfer industry to the extent technically and ethically possible; to educate the public properly on the status and capability of the United States embryo transfer industry; and to encourage others to engage in the pursuit of this industry. For more information about the AETA, please visit

Comments are closed.

Welcome , today is Sunday, December 3, 2023