The AETA Announces 2020 Award Winners and 2021 Board of Directors

Tags: No Tags
Comments: Comments Off
Published on: November 2, 2020

The 2020 Annual Meeting of the AETA was held October 6 and 7. More than 400 national and international attendees came together virtually to learn more about the most recent advances in advanced bovine reproductive procedures and technology.

Listed below are the winners of the 2020 AETA awards who were recognized at the meeting and the incoming 2021 AETA board of directors.

The Edwin Robertson Lifetime Achievement Award

Dr. Chris Keim – Whitewater, WI

Dr. Dan Hornickel – Whitewater, WI

AETA President’s Award

Dr. Scott Armbrust – Green Bay, WI

The 2021 Board of Directors

President – Dr. William Croushore, Berlin, PA

Vice President – Dr. Clay Breiner, Westmoreland, KS

Secretary-Treasurer – Dr. Greg Schueller, Whitewater, WI

Immediate Past President – Dr. Matthew Dorshorst, Marshfield, WI

Director – Dr. Jeremy VanBoening, Alma, NE

Director – Dr. Pat Comyn, Madison, VA

Director – Dr. Brad Lindsey, Midway, TX

Director – Dr. Daniela Demetrio, Riverdale, CA

Director – Dr. Charles Gue, Belgrade, MT

2021 AETA-CETA/ACTE Joint Annual Convention

In addition, the AETA announces its 2021 joint annual convention with the Canadian Embryo Transfer Association (CETA), to be held in the fall of 2021 in Vancouver, British Columbia.

Dr. Chris Keim accepts The Edwin Robertson Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Dan Hornickel accepts The Edwin Robertson Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Scott Armbrust accepts the AETA President’s Award
Comments are closed.

Welcome , today is Monday, June 27, 2022