Login:   Password:     Retrieve login/password
Annual meeting
2016 AETA-CETA/ACTE Joint Annual Convention
September 29–October 1, 2016
St. Louis Union Station – a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
St. Louis, Missouri

General Convention Information

Final Program

Convention Brochure

Hotel Information

Discounted Airport-to-Hotel Shuttle Transportation

AETA and CETA/ACTE and GO BEST Express have partnered together to provide convenient shared ride shuttle service to/from the airport and local hotels. Between the reliable and friendly chauffeurs, the clean vans, and amazing rates, there’s no other way to GO than with the BEST! CLICK HERE to receive a discount of 20% OFF standard rates.

Discount rate ONLY available by booking through the provided link. Reservations made on the spot at the counter will be subject to standard rates of $25 one way.


Unfortunately, our room block at the DoubleTree is now full and the hotel cannot offer any additional rooms at this time. Additionally, due to a Cardinals baseball game during the weekend of the convention all other hotels in the vicinity of the convention hotel are also fully booked. Below is a short list of hotels with availability (as of 8/25/2016) and the distance to our convention hotel. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Hotel Avyan (1.2 miles)

The Casino Queen (1.8 miles)

Red Roof Inn (4.2 miles)

The 2016 AETA-CETA/ACTE Joint Annual Convention will be held at the St. Louis Union Station – a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel in St. Louis, Missouri.

St. Louis Union Station – a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
1820 Market St.
St. Louis, Missouri 63103

The convention room rate is $158.00 (singles/doubles).

These rates apply to reservations made through Tuesday, August 30, 2016. After this date, reservations will only be accepted upon availability. The convention rate will not apply for reservations made after August 30, 2016.

Book your reservation online here.

You can also book your reservation by calling 1-314-621-5262 and referring to the AETA-CETA/ACTE room block.

All room reservations must be made no later than Tuesday, August 30, 2016.

Registration Information

Online Registration

Printable Registration Form

Scholarship Information

2016 Student Scholarship Information and Application

2016 Student Scholarship Award Recipients

David Allred, North Carolina State University
Jacob Calloway, Texas A&M University
Zarah Deutsch, Washington State University
Jacob Embry, Oklahoma State University
Shelby Grubelnik, Colorado State University
Karen Roberts, University of Georgia
Emily Schendel, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Robert Stenger, Mississippi State University

Information for Exhibitors and Sponsors

2016 Exhibitor and Sponsor Application

Exhibitor Kit

Sponsors and Exhibitors
(as of July 18, 2016)








Companies Providing Supplies and Equipment

Membership Dashboard
Please Call 217-398-2217 or email AETA@assochq.org for assistance.

AETA Conventions
Future Conventions
Past Conventions
Convention Proceedings

Unified Login for User Accounts
AETA has implemented the Unified Login technology to relieve members of having to remember multiple login/password combinations. Wherever you see this icon, you are able to use the same login information!